It’s a Conspiracy


A long time ago, I was going to write about a conspiracy theory. I never ended up doing it, but I took all this photographic evidence consisting of… dead bugs that appeared in very random places, such as my freezer and my dashboard. This was the result of killing all the flies. Anyways. I am now convinced that this conspiracy is true, and they were just sending me warnings with the dead bugs, but I didn’t know what I was supposed to be doing so this ended up happening to me.

Umm... there are bug bites under those band-aids. Promise.

And there are more elsewhere. It’s driving me seriously nuts.

Meh.

Say something! Make me laugh!

