What to do…


I feel like a whiny child who has to do a chore that the child does not want to do. Sigh.

I don’t feel like posting today, but I didn’t do it on Monday because something important came up that I had to take care of and I don’t feel like posting because I’d rather be somewhere (or the where of some) else other than here right now, but my friend encouraged me to write something short.

So here I am.

This is why I feel like a whiny child. Because I am whining that I don’t want to post on my very own beloved blog. What has come over me?

Hopefully in a few more days (or by Friday) I will feel up to spouting more nonsense and will re-commence filling your heads with rubbish.

End!

Say something! Make me laugh!

