What can I say?


I have a confession to make.

I really like cleaning. Well… maybe not so much the cleaning part itself, but the after feeling of real clean. I’m not talking about simply tidying up a place. I’m talking about scrubbing, rearranging, taking everything out of its place, cleaning it up, and then putting everything back, except neater and better.

I just cleaned a bathroom tonight. And I usually don’t clean on weekdays, but I just really had the urge and kind of needed to do it. And the after feeling? So great.

That’s all I have to say.

Oh, and don’t ask me to clean for you. Because I won’t do it.

One thought on “What can I say?

  1. Pingback: I make! Ridiculous wedding card edition « Random moosages as I see fit.

Say something! Make me laugh!

