Notebooks Galore!


It’s been a while since I’ve had a crafty post. So here is one. Lots of pictures and little text. Now that I think about it, I don’t even think that captions are necessary. You guys can make up your own.

I don’t know if you remember this, but I did post a DIY entry about making a notebook a while back. So that was one. After that, I started on a set of notebooks, and what with moving and stuff and being distracted by other things and etc., I didn’t actually really fully finish them until this past week. They’re fun, and I got to try out new things for them. So for the most part, I’m rather pleased with the finish product, although there is always room for improvement. And for the rest… pictures (with a little text interspersed)!

 

 

Now, for the next one, you get a few views from different sides. Mainly because I used a map, and I wanted to show how I used it all over or whatever. Anyways. It looks different all around.

And then, finally, when I was all done, I wrapped them up in brown paper and tied it up in string! In my head I was singing “My Favorite Things,” with the one line, “brown paper packages tied up in string,” over and over and over again. I was pretty glad when I finished, so it could stop playing in my head. But I really do like brown paper packages tied up in string, though.

Say something! Make me laugh!

