Lasertomato (Part 3): The Death Star Diagrammed (via Random moosages as I see fit.)


So… I know I’m on hiatus, but I wrote a guest post for my friend–completely on accident. You know, I accidentally sat down and drew pictures and typed all these words in this order… all accidentally…. And I thought I’d share with you all here. Enjoy!

Lasertomato (Part 3): The Death Star Diagrammed Time for part three of the investigative reports on lasers and tomatoes and their relationship.  Hopefully, you can see why this information has been so hard to find.  Also…it's a guest post!  Today's post is written by my good friend and MLC, Sheri (see here, here, and also here for details), and she is obviously a trustworthy and reliable source for all things #lasertomato.   Now, onward to the report!  As we all now know, tomatoes are quite … Read More

via Random moosages as I see fit.

Say something! Make me laugh!

