As a speciman, yes, I’m intimidating.


This morning I woke  up with a song from Beauty and the Beast stuck in my head. And I am so tickled by it.

For those of you who haven’t seen it in a while, remember the scene where Belle refuses Gaston in front of the whole town? And then he’s uberly despondent and sad and so the tavern cheers him up? Well, here it is!

Some ridiculous lines:

As a speciman, yes, I’m intimidating!

And every last inch of me’s covered in hair!!

I’m especially good at expectorating!

I’m roughly the size of a barge!!!

Anyways. Here is the moral of the story:

Dear readers, please don’t be like him. It’s hilarious when it’s a cartoon, but if you are an obnoxious pig like Gaston is, you may not have a happy life. After all, thinking is a dangerous pastime for him. That’s something to consider.

Say something! Make me laugh!

