Public Service Announcement


Today someone sent me a link that I believe is very important, and everyone ought to know about it.

YOU CAN GROW MOLD IN YOUR BELLY BUTTON.

Okay. So the point of the article is not mold, but bacteria. But remember when I said that I was going to grow mold in my fat folds from being so lazy? You might have thought that I was exaggerating, weren’t you? Well, I’m wasn’t.

Here is another very ::ahem:: obviously authoritative website saying that you can grow mold on your skin. Even the Urban Dictionary says so, as well as many other websites that I am not going to post here. You can find them for yourself if you are really that curious. (See, I did my research, you can too. Took about two minutes.)

But back to the point. Belly buttons are a breeding ground for bacteria, germs, fungi, and other unpleasant elements. So please, please, please wash your belly buttons! Cleanliness is of utmost importance for your personal well-being as well as all those around you!

You’re welcome.

Say something! Make me laugh!

