The Lamest, Ungreatest, Uncoolest!!!


It really wasn’t that hard to persuade me to start a blog. I mean, I even had a site and everything ready. It was just waiting for someone to bully me into writing. So here I am.

I was waiting to start writing when I got really cool, or really inspirational, or suddenly really eloquent, but I have an inkling that it’s not going to happen anytime soon. So instead I will aspire to be The Lamest! The Ungreatest! And the Uncoolest! Then I won’t have any competition. Mwahahaha. Victory is mine!

The end. For now.

Say something! Make me laugh!

